Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MDGarcia

Ad Astra Maintenance on 7/15/2009 (POSTPONED)

Recommended Posts

On July 15th at around 6:30pm Pacific (9:30pm Eastern), Ad Astra will be going down for maintenance as we upgrade the eFiction software to the latest version.  We're hoping for a smooth upgrade, but just in case, we'll be taking the site down for approximately 2 hours and hope to be back up by 8:30pm PDT / 11:30pm EDT.

Please plan your uploads accordingly.

Thanks,

MDg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry, I have to push this maintenance window to later this month.  My work flared up tonight and I'll be stuck here well past 6:30pm.

I'll start a new thread when I can find some time to do this.  Not upgrading won't break anything for now.

MDg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Personally, thank you very much for all that you do in that regard Michael. And I'm sure everything will survive hunky dory. Good luck with work.

Amen and seconded!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×