Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MDGarcia

Server Outage for Maintenance (3-4 June 2013)

Recommended Posts

Greetings:

 

Our host, Linode, is taking down our servers for major hardware maintenance tomorrow night (3 June) from 8pm PDT (12am EDT) until 4am PDT (7am EDT).  For folks in the UK, this is 4am to 12pm.

 

The following services will be affected:

 

  • Archive (www.adastrafanfic.com)
  • Blogs (*.adastrafanfic.net)
  • Support (support.adastrafanfic.com)
  • Email (trekfics.net only)

 

Please spread the word and don't bug me about this.  It's entirely outside my control.

 

MDg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just a note that our forums are on a different server, and will still be accessible.  Save a direct bookmark if you haven't already.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Direct bookmarks are for people who actually close this site.  Why would I ever want to do that?   ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×