Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MDGarcia

WARNING: All Services down for maintenance 6/9/2012

Recommended Posts

Our hosting provider is moving our server to a new machine tonight, as a result of an emergency issue.  The archive, forums, blogs, support, and images site will be offline for roughly an hour (maybe less) beginning at 6pm PDT (9pm EDT / 1am GMT / 2am BST).  Mail will be unaffected, as we elected to move that server just now, but it took 2 minutes of downtime to complete as it is a much smaller server.  It is highly likely that the server will be back online in less than an hour, according to our provider.

There will be no data loss, but we are backing up the server, regardless.

Apologies for the short notice. 

MDg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Guest

Oh yeah I sorted out that bug I told you about a few days ago. I deleted all the cookies my browser has for this site, and then lo and behold I could access everything!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×